jesus was a primate

a small insight into my life: wife-mom-football-fitness-politics-religion~upcycle

first blog post….jumping in

20140107-204038.jpg

For many years I have been saying that I am going to write a blog, but have always held back, thinking, “who will read it & will they even care what I have to say.”   well….WHO CARES?!?!

I am educated and opinionated. I always seem to be in the wrong place at the wrong time, resulting in many stories to tell….most recently being run over by a homeless woman on a bicycle.  (I’ve told the story 50 times, so it won’t be told, here, today)

Who am I ?   

Today, I can say I am…….wife, mommy, friend, sister, daughter, believer, massage therapist, giver, empathetic, judgmental, science lover, football fanatic, liberal thinker, business owner, sensitive & most important …..dreamer. 

I will be writing about topics that will range from family life to fantasy football to current events to politics and religion.

I love to say “you don’t tell me”  & “I do what I want”

I have an opinion on everything and love to share it.  I use offensive language often, it’s not because I’m uneducated or can’t express myself in any other forms, it is because I am an adult and “do what I want”
I plan to blog a couple times a week and look forward to any feedback. “

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .

Navigation

