jesus was a primate

a small insight into my life: wife-mom-football-fitness-politics-religion~upcycle

Some images just make my day

20140123-190254.jpg

This image made my day.
It’s hard for me to give my opinions on topics I personally know nothing about. At the age of 20, I wasn’t disgustingly rich, famous and good looking…Well maybe good looking 😉
I’d like to say that I wouldn’t have been out at clubs, spending ridiculous amounts of money, partying, drinking to excess and in general disgracing my family. But who knows what a rocket ship to stardom would have done to any of us.
I’m extremely liberal, so when Miley Cyrus was twerking, and doing “lewd” acts with a foam finger… I didn’t care. Why would I? She is a grown women and can do what she pleases. I actually like some of the lyrics to her song
“We Can’t Stop”
It’s my mouth I can say what I want to
we run things, things don’t run me

With that being said; I draw the line on being a reckless, arrogant, out of control, little fucker.
Justin Bieber, “allegedly” drag racing in a rented Lamborghini, drunk and abusing prescription medications.
He needs a serious wake up call in the form of some extended time behind bars.
No yes-men, no room service, no hair products, no designer duds, no fancy cars, no trips to strip clubs.
A pin striped jumpsuit, metal toilet with single ply, scratchy toilet paper, prison food and an endless supply of humble pie.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
