jesus was a primate

a small insight into my life: wife-mom-football-fitness-politics-religion~upcycle

Winter weather… Or not

20140127-001429.jpg

Not that I’m complaining, BUT is Arizona going to get a winter this season? I see weather reports of blizzards and record low temperatures across the country…not here. Today I was working on a project in the driveway, I had to stop and come in the house because it was too hot with the sun beating down on me.
It is going to be 80 degrees this week!
I really hope this isn’t an indication of the crazy hot summer that is ahead.

How is the weather in your neck of the woods?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
